Hello and Welcome!

Welcome to A Digital Mentor, my latest foray in blogging. The idea for this came around two things I identify with: Being Digital, and being a mentor/being mentored. My hope is that I can share insights and advice from myself and other great people that can help guide and mentor people without having to meet face to face (get, it digital, sorry, I’m a nerd 🙂 In addition, the digital also has a dual meaning in the sense that we now live in a digital (or for some, post-digital) world, a world that is different than that of 10-20-30 years ago. My hope is to be able to help draw attention to this and provide relevant insights on how to thrive in your life, career, or whatever you’d like to thrive in today.

Thanks for checking out my blog. As always, I welcome your feedback, insights, advice and questions!

 

Al

Leave a comment